International Cloud Computing Awards Program

BitNinja has become a finalist this week in the international Cloud Computing Awards program, The Cloud Awards.

Since 2011, The Cloud Awards has sought to promote and celebrate excellence and innovation in cloud computing. Entries are throughout the globe and across multiple industry sectors.

Categories for the 2020-21 Cloud Awards include “Cloud Project of the Year,” “Security Innovation of the Year,” and “Best Cloud DR/Business Continuity Solution.” BitNinja ServerProtection has been shortlisted in the "Security Innovation of the Year" category.

George Egri, the co-founder, and CEO of BitNinja, was grateful. “To be a finalist is an honor and a great recognition of our hard work. We strive to make the internet a safer place. I want to say thank you to our partners for their trust and support and every ninja at the company. Keep it up!”

Head of Operations for the Cloud Computing Awards, James Williams, said: “BitNinja employs cloud technologies to deliver outstanding results – and is a deserving finalist in the 2020-21 Cloud Awards program."

Hundreds of organizations entered, with entries coming from across the globe, covering the Americas, Australia, Europe, and the Middle East. You can view the full shortlist here.


The Cloud Awards program continues to serve as a global platform for recognizing excellence and innovation in cloud computing. Attracting entries from various industry sectors worldwide. BitNinja's achievement as a finalist in the international Cloud Computing Awards program demonstrates their commitment to delivering outstanding results through the utilization of cloud technologies. With their focus on security innovation and making the internet safer, BitNinja sets a remarkable example in the industry.

Furthermore, the recognition of BitNinja as a finalist further solidifies their position as a leader in the field of cloud computing and underscores their ongoing dedication to pushing the boundaries of security innovation.

If you have no more queries, 
take the next step and sign up!
Don’t worry, the installation process is quick and straightforward!
AICPA SOC BitNinja Server Security
Privacy Shield BitNinja Server Security
GDPR BitNinja Server Security
CCPA BitNinja Server Security
2024 BitNinja. All Rights reserved.
Hexa BitNinja Server SecurityHexa BitNinja Server Security